The Board is responsible for ensuring that NNECL’s resources and activities are focused on addressing its charitable purposes. Its membership reflects the need to operate effectively at an organisational leadership level.

The Board of Trustees consist of members representative of the network alongside senior leaders recruited for their skills and experience leading and developing charities and organisations with similar characteristics to NNECL

Arron Pile, Co-Chair of NNECL

Arron Pile, Student Inclusion and Diversity Manager, University of Salford is Co-Chair of NNECL

Adele Tilley

Adele Tilley B.A (Hons), MA.

Dr Neil Harrison

Dr Neil Harrison, Deputy Director, Rees Centre, Department of Education, University of Oxford

Dr Rachel Carr OBE

Dr Rachel Carr OBE, Chief Executive and Co-founder, IntoUniversity

Emma Watson, Treasurer

Head of Financial Planning at Rathbones Plc & a Chartered Financial Planner

Michael Bettencourt

Education Consultant at CELCIS at the University of Strathclyde

Michael Hill

Assistant Professor in Learning and Teaching at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Priya Khambhaita

Priya Khambhaita, University of Bedfordshire
Log in | Powered by White Fuse